Qingdao Jinsheng Group Co., Ltd


Founded in 1999, Qingdao Jinsheng Group Co., Ltd. is located in Jinkou Harbor, adjoining Yantai and Weihai in the north and Qingdao-Weihai Expressway in the south, 50km away from Qingdao Airport and 65km away from Qingdao Harbor, enjoying advantageous geographic conditions and convenient transportation. Now the group owns six subsidiaries including two overseas-funded enterprises and realizes modern industrialization production. The group has more than 120 intermediate and senior technicians and is the designated supplier of several medium-duty and heavy-duty truck enterprises including FAW and China Second Automobile Group, the designated manufacturer of railway parts for the Ministry of Railways and member unit of Shandong Automobile Industry Association and Casting and Forging Association. Our products are sold in more than 20 provinces and cities and exported to many countries and regions such as America, Indonesia, South Korea, Hong Kong, etc. In addition, our company has been awarded the provincial and municipal “Contract-honoring & Promise-keeping” Enterprise for more than ten consecutive years.

Qingdao Jinsheng Group Co., Ltd

 

Qingdao Jinsheng Group Co., Ltd. owns more than 500 sets of large, exquisite, special and general equipment including over 200 sets of 30T-1000T stamping equipment, over 200 sets of various plastic devices, machining centers and CNC machines, more than 20 sets of forging equipment (1000T or above) and about 100 sets of various special equipment and is a medium-sized machining enterprise integrating stamping, rivet welding, casting, forging, machining, heat treatment, injection moulding, knitting, color printing and packaging and auto sales.
 
The main products include “Jinkou” light-duty, medium-duty and heavy-duty auto seats, suspension beam assembly, front flipped and rear suspended opener, commercial vehicle welding parts, various light-duty, medium-duty and heavy-duty transmission shafts, various casting and forging parts and plastic and rubber products. “Jinkou” transmission shaft has been awarded Qingdao Famous Brand. The auto seat has been rated as High-tech Product by Qingdao Municipal Science and Technology Committee.
 
The group has a complete quality control network and quality assurance system and has been certified to ISO9002, ISO9001:2000, ISO/TS16949 and CQC.
 
Welcome friends to visit for investigation, investment, negotiation and common development. We’d like to provide domestic and foreign users with excellent products and satisfactory service by virtue of exquisite equipment, advanced technology, standard management, complete detection means and reliable quality assurance.

青岛金盛集团有限公司


通过了ISO9002、ISO9001:2000质量管理体系、ISO/TS16949国际体系认证、CQC产品认证。


        青岛金盛集团有限公司成立于1999年,位于古港金口,北睦烟台、威海、南接青威高速,距青岛空港50公里、海港65公里,地理环境优越,交通便利。目前集团辖设六个子公司,其中含2个外资企业,现已形成集团化,现代化、产业化生产规模。拥有中、高级技术人员120余人,是中国一汽集团、二汽集团等国内几家中、重型汽车公司定点配套单位;铁道部铁路配件认定生产企业,山东省汽车行业协会、铸锻造协会会员单位。产品遍及全国二十多个省市,部分产品远销美国、印尼、韩国、香港等地;连续十几年荣获省、市级“重信用、守合同”企业荣誉称号。

青岛金盛集团有限公司

 

        青岛金盛集团拥有各类大、精、专用及通用设备500余台,其中30T-1000T各类冲压设备200余台;各种塑料设备、加工中心、数控机床等200余台;1000T以上锻造设备20余台,各种专用设备近100台;是一个集冲压、铆焊、铸造、锻造、机械加工、热处理、注塑、针织、彩印包装、汽车销售等综合生产能力的中型的机械加工企业。


        主要产品:“金口”牌各类轻、中、重型豪华汽车驾驶员座椅、悬置梁总成、前翻及后悬开启机构、商用车全车焊接件、各类轻、中、重型汽车传动轴,各种铸锻件、塑料橡胶制品,“金口”牌汽车传动轴被评为青岛名牌;汽车驾驶员座椅被青岛市科委认定为高新技术产品。


        金盛集团具有完善的质量管理网络和质量保障体系,分别通过了ISO9002、ISO9001:2000质量管理体系、ISO/TS16949国际体系认证、CQC产品认证。


        金盛集团热诚欢迎各界同仁前来考察投资、洽谈交流、共谋发展。集团愿以精良的设备、先进的工艺、规范的管理、完备的检测手段、可靠的质量保证向海内外用户提供优质的产品和满意的服务。